Die Welt verwandeln durch Erziehung


Die Provinzen

Provinces are units of government in the Congregation. They are formed or consolidated by the decision of the General Superior, with the consent of her councilors, after consultations with the provincial councils, the sister of the area involved, and others concerned. Provinces are legal entities with established responsibilities and governing assemblies.  Currently we have 10 provinces.

Provinz Nachrichten

Go to Top